Accepted Invited Special Sessions

Radio Frequency Interference in Radio Astronomy, Remote Sensing, and Navigation

Session Chair: Er. Kaushal D. Buch GMRT, NCRA-TIFR, Pune, India  

Session Co-Chair:  Er. Deepak Putrevu SAC, ISRO, Ahmedabad, India

InSAR/GNSS for Assessment of Landslide and Land Subsidence

Session Chair: Dr. Rajib Kumar Panigrahi, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, IIT Roorkee, India

Session Co-Chair:  Dr. Tapas Ranjan Martha, Scientist-SG & Head, Geohazards and Mineral Exploration Division,  National Remote Sensing Centre, ISRO Hyderabad, INDIA,

Invited Special Session Chairs